UAH
Services catalog : Konvejer Servis, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 2

Services catalog

Futerovaniye of drums of tape conveyors by method of cold curing
 
Price:
5387.78 UAH
Lining of driving drums the pro-thinned-out futerovochny technical plate 10, 12, 15, 20 mm thick with departure on the Customer's industrial site. For works only the high-quality materials REMA TIP TOP and Continental Contitech are used. The Futerovochny technical plate has a diamond-shaped...
Group: Lining (gumming) drums
Shevronirovaniye of the conveyer belt (corrugation of conveyer belts)
 
Price:
80.82 UAH
Sticker of chevrons of a tape, (rifly) on a working surface We provide service in gluing of chevrons on the conveyer belt by method of cold curing, any width and height depending on requirements of the enterprise. This approach gives the chance according to the drawing made in advance to specify...
Group: Coupling of conveyor belts
Repair of conveyer belts mechanical connectors
 
Price:
2693.89 UAH
We provide services in expeditious repair of conveyer belts by mechanical connectors for repair of longitudinal cuts and a kombinirvanny way - mechanical locks and repair strips. If there is no time and an opportunity to quickly replace the conveyer belt at big longitudinal cuts we will help to...
Group: Services in repair and vulcanization of conveyor tapes
Cold curing of conveyer belts
 
Price:
5387.78 UAH
We provide services in joining (gluing together) of conveyer belts by method of cold curing on technology of NILOS and REMA TIP TOP firms. Works are performed with departure on the enterprise of the Customer. During the autumn and winter and spring period it is necessary to remember that...
Group: Coupling of conveyor belts
Repair of a conveyor tape - damage of a board
 
Price:
2693.89 UAH
We perform works on repair of conveyer belts with departure on the enterprise of the Customer. Damages of a board of the conveyer belt it is necessary to repair and remove in time the cause of their emergence since over time it can lead to a cross rupture of a tape or stratification of a...
Group: Services in repair and vulcanization of conveyor tapes
Repair of conveyer belts cold curing
 
Price:
2693.89 UAH
We offer services in repair by method of cold curing of conveyer belts. Are subject to repair: longitudinal cuts of the conveyer belt of any length, cross cuts up to 20% of width of the conveyer belt, damages of a board, through local breakdowns, stratification of a joint of the conveyer...
Group: Services in repair and vulcanization of conveyor tapes
Joining of conveyer belts hot curing
 
Price:
12 UAH
Hot curing of conveyer belts This type of joining of tapes by right is considered the most reliable, and for rezinotrosovy tapes also unique. Technologically, this process has a lot of production of the most conveyer belt, similar to process, in is mute, as well as by production of a tape, the...
Group: Coupling of conveyor belts
Joining of conveyer belts by method of cold curing
 
Price:
9.78 UAH
We carry out joining of conveyer belts with departure on the Customer's industrial site. When working only the high-quality materials REMA TIP TOP, Continental Contitech, Nilos are used Guarantee of 12 months.
Group: Coupling of conveyor belts
Repair of conveyer belts - longitudinal cuts of the conveyer belt of any length
 
Price:
2693.89 UAH
We carry out repair of longitudinal cuts of conveyer belts practically of any length by methods: cold curing by repair strips extruding by the T2 system compound of REMA TIP TOP mechanical connectors of RShM 45 or Flexco All types of repair of conveyer belts. Materials for repair of tapes....
Group: Services in repair and vulcanization of conveyor tapes
Protection of the equipment against abrasive wear and sticking of material
 
Price:
6734.73 UAH
We perform works on protection of the equipment wearproof coverings of MATROX. Protection of the equipment against adverse factors – the main problem of the majority of the enterprises of the industry. It is necessary for the equipment applied in the mining industry, in mechanical engineering,...
Group: Lining
Repair of conveyer belts mechanical connectors of RShM in the RShM-PATCh sets
 
Price:
685.68 UAH
It is much cheaper to repair the conveyer belt, than to replace. We submit the decision for repair of conveyer belts - the RShM-PATCh emergency set. Who is already familiar with mechanical connectors "Volcano" - estimated all advantages of connectors of RShM How to repair the...
Group: Services in repair and vulcanization of conveyor tapes
Repair of cuts of the conveyer belt mechanical connectors brackets
 
Price:
269.39 UAH
We perform works on expeditious repair of cuts of conveyer belts mechanical connectors - brackets. These are fastest, easy and dstupny way to liquidate longitudinal cuts of any length and to develop the conveyer belt before planned replacement by new. You can also get necessary kolichesktvo...
Group: Coupling of conveyor belts
Lining of drums - hot curing gumming in the autoclave
 
Price:
4040.84 UAH
We perform works on gumming of drums of tape conveyors by method of hot curing in the autoclave. Thickness of gumming is up to 20 mm. Characteristics of rubber mixes - according to the technical project of the Customer: common industrial oilproof fire-resistant ShTS slow-burning At the...
Group: Lining (gumming) drums
Gumming of capacities of tanks of drum okomkovatel
 
Price:
26938.9 UAH
We perform works on gumming of metal surfaces of capacities, tanks, trenches, drum okomkovatel special rubber technical plates with various properties for the purpose of protection against wear, sticking, a svodoobrazovaniye, a chemical antikorzashchita, etc. Works include: sanding or...
Group: Lining (gumming) drums
Cutting of a protector - lining of drums of tape conveyors
 
Price:
538.78 UAH
We render services in profiling of a smooth technical plate (cutting of a protector) in the set parameters - the rhombus sizes, protector depth. Also we perform works on lining of driving drums with departure on the enterprise of the Customer. For a feterovka of drums we can offer special...
Group: Lining (gumming) drums
LiveInternet

Description

Services catalog Konvejer Servis, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог услуг : Конвейер Сервис, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 2
Конвейер Сервис, ООО
+38 (098) 512-08-28
  • Конвейер Сервис, ООО
  • Каталог услуг

Каталог услуг

Футерование барабанов ленточных конвейеров методом холодной вулканизации
 
Цена:
6285.12 UAH
Футеровка приводных барабанов профилированной футеровочной техпластиной толщиной 10, 12, 15, 20 мм с выездом на промплощадку Заказчика. Для работ используются только высококачественные материалы REMA TIP TOP и Continental Contitech. Футеровочная техпластина имеет ромбовидный профиль для...
Группа: Футеровка барабанов, гуммирование
Шевронирование конвейерной ленты (рифление конвейерных лент)
 
Цена:
94.28 UAH
Наклейка шевронов (рифлей) на рабочую поверхность ленты Предоставляем услугу по наклеиванию шевронов на конвейерную ленту методом холодной вулканизации, любой ширины и высоты в зависимости от потребностей предприятия. Данный подход дает возможность по сделанному заранее чертежу указать нужный шаг,...
Группа: Стыковка конвейерных лент
Ремонт конвейерных лент механическими соединителями
 
Цена:
3142.56 UAH
Предоставляем услуги по оперативному ремонту конвейерных лент механическими соединителями для ремонта продольных порезов и комбинирванным способом - механическими замками и ремонтными полосами. Если нет времени и возможности быстро заменить конвейерную ленту при больших продольных порезах мы...
Группа: Ремонт и вулканизация конвейерных лент
Холодная вулканизация конвейерных лент
 
Цена:
6285.12 UAH
Предоставляем услуги по стыковке (склейке) конвейерных лент методом холодной вулканизации по технологии фирм NILOS и REMA TIP TOP. Работы выполняются с выездом на предприятие Заказчика. В осенне-зимне-весенний период следует помнить, что температура в рабочей зоне стыковки не должна быть ниже +10С...
Группа: Стыковка конвейерных лент
Ремонт транспортерной ленты - повреждения борта
 
Цена:
3142.56 UAH
Выполняем работы по ремонту конвейерных лент с выездом на предприятие Заказчика. Повреждения борта конвейерной ленты необходимо вовремя ремонтировать и устранить причину их возникновения, т.к. со временем это может привести к поперечному разрыву ленты или расслооению каркаса. Мы...
Группа: Ремонт и вулканизация конвейерных лент
 Ремонт конвейерных лент холодная вулканизация
 
Цена:
3142.56 UAH
Предлагаем услуги по ремонту методом холодной вулканизации конвейерных лент. Ремонту подлежат: продольные порезы конвейерной ленты любой длины, поперечные порезы до 20% ширины конвейерной ленты, повреждения борта, сквозные локальные пробои, расслоение стыка конвейерной ленты. При...
Группа: Ремонт и вулканизация конвейерных лент
Стыковка конвейерных лент горячая вулканизация
 
Цена:
12 UAH
Горячая вулканизация конвейерных лент Данный вид стыковки лент по праву считается самым надежным, а для резинотросовых лент ещё и единственно возможным. Технологически, данный процесс имеет много схожего с процессом производства самой конвейерной ленты, в нем, так же, как и при производстве ленты,...
Группа: Стыковка конвейерных лент
Стыковка конвейерных лент методом холодной вулканизации
 
Цена:
11.02 UAH
Выполняем стыковку конвейерных лент с выездом на промплощадку Заказчика. При выполнении работ используются только высококачественные материалы REMA TIP TOP, Continental Contitech, Nilos Гарантия 12 месяцев.
Группа: Стыковка конвейерных лент
Ремонт конвейерных лент - продольные порезы конвейерной ленты любой длины
 
Цена:
3142.56 UAH
Выполняем ремонт продольных порезов конвейерных лент практически любой длины методами: холодной вулканизации ремонтными полосами экструдированием системой Т2 компаунд REMA TIP TOP механическими соединителями РШМ 45 или Flexco Все виды ремонта конвейерных лент. Материалы для ремонта...
Группа: Ремонт и вулканизация конвейерных лент
Защита оборудования от абразивного износа и налипания материала
 
Цена:
7856.4 UAH
Выполняем работы по защите оборудования износостойкими покрытиями MATROX. Защита оборудования от неблагоприятных факторов – основная проблема большинства предприятий промышленности. Она необходима для оборудования, применяемого в горнодобывающей промышленности, в машиностроении,...
Группа: Футеровка
Ремонт конвейерных лент механические соединители РШМ в наборах РШМ-ПАТЧ
 
Цена:
750.73 UAH
Конвейерную ленту значительно дешевле отремонтировать, чем заменить. Представляем решение для ремонта конвейерных лент - аварийный набор РШМ-ПАТЧ. Кто уже знаком с механическими соединителями "Вулкан" - оценили все преимущества соединителей РШМ Как отремонтировать конвейерную ленту? РШМ-ПАТЧ -...
Группа: Ремонт и вулканизация конвейерных лент
Ремонт порезов конвейерной ленты механическими соединителями скобами
 
Цена:
314.26 UAH
Выполняем работы по оперативному ремонту порезов конвейерных лент механическими соединителями - скобами. Это самый быстрый, простой и дступный способ ликвидировать продольные порезы любой длины и выработать конвейерную ленту до плановой замены на новую. Вы также можете приобрести необходимое...
Группа: Стыковка конвейерных лент
Футеровка барабанов - горячая вулканизация гуммирование в автоклаве
 
Цена:
4713.84 UAH
Выполняем работы по гуммированию барабанов ленточных конвейеров методом горячей вулканизации в автоклаве. Толщина гуммирования до 20 мм. Характеристики резиновых смесей - по техзаданию Заказчика: общепромышленная маслостойкая трудносгораемая ШТС трудногорючая По желанию Заказчика наносим...
Группа: Футеровка барабанов, гуммирование
Гуммирование емкостей цистерн барабанных окомкователей
 
Цена:
31425.61 UAH
Выполняем работы по гуммированию металлических поверхностей емкостей, цистерн, желобов, барабанных окомкователей специальными резиновыми техническими пластинами с различными свойствами с целью защиты от износа, налипания, сводообразования, химической антикорзащиты и т.п. Работы включают: пескост
Группа: Футеровка барабанов, гуммирование
Нарезка протектора - футеровка барабанов ленточных конвейеров
 
Цена:
628.51 UAH
Оказываем услуги по профилированию гладкой технической пластины (нарезке протектора) по заданным параметрам - размеры ромба, глубина протектора. Также выполняем работы по футеровке приводных барабанов с выездом на предприятие Заказчика. Для фетеровки барабанов можем предложить специальную...
Группа: Футеровка барабанов, гуммирование

Описание

Каталог услуг Конвейер Сервис, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги