UAH
Products catalog : Konvejer Servis, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 2

Products catalog

CC patch repair kit conveyor belts with mechanical connectors CC TSENTROBELT
In stock 
Price:
775 UAH
A conveyor belt is much cheaper to repair than to replace. We present  a solution for the repair of conveyor belts  - emergency kit  CC-PATCH . Who are already familiar with mechanical fasteners "Volcano" - appreciate the benefits of connectors  CC How to Repair a conveyor belt? CC-PATCH - repair...
Group: Conveyor belts
Mechanical connectors of RShM - analogs: butt connection Vulcan Krug 120/1600, connectors of PVS-1, STOK
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
16.5 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 16 UAH/pcs  - from 10000 pcs
Set of the RShM 120/1600 mechanical butt connection an analog "Volcano" - the Circle 120/1600 LLC TSENTROBELT ODESSA is a producer of mechanical connectors for the loaded conveyer belts (production of crushed stone, extraction of clay, sand, production of concrete, building materials) - urgent...
Group: Connectors for conveyor belts
Demountable connectors of K-27 - 1000 mm wire brackets for the TsENTROBELT conveyer belts
In stock 
Price:
1350 UAH
    The K-27, K-28 type is design feature of mechanical connectors of the K20 series a way of connection of the mechanical hinge with the conveyer belt - by means of the chetyrekhzhalny steel wire brackets of small diameter connected among themselves in strips 200 mm long by means of wire crossing...
Group: Connectors for conveyor belts
K-28 brackets demountable connectors for joining of the TsENTROBELT conveyer belts
In stock 
Price:
135 UAH
Set of brackets of K-28 for connection of the TsENTROBELT conveyer belts Wire brackets of K-28 with a corrosion-resistant zinc coating K-28 type - a set of 8 cartridges on 200 mm - soyediniteliny core of K20 Demountable mechanical connectors of K-28 for joining of...
Group: Connectors for conveyor belts
Connectors for UM1750.15 conveyer belts - 1000
In stock 
Price from:
1000 UAH
Demountable connectors of RS UM1750.15 for joining of the loaded conveyer belts from 10 to 15 mm thick ** at a bigger thickness of a tape it is necessary to remove the top and/or lower rubber facings in the place of a joint Are intended for joining of conveyer belts with the durability up to 1750...
Group: Connectors for conveyor belts
Kg Cement SC 2000 1 black
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
846.46 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 832.36 UAH/pcs  - from 10 pcs
Characteristics: Cement SC 2000 REMA TIP TOP glue - a guarantee of reliable and strong connections and ease of application. Two-component glue is used together with 4% a hardener and possesses excellent adhesive properties. Carefully balanced basis and the high quality standards provide duration of...
Group: Adhesive systems for conveyor belts
K28 brackets - 1200 mm connectors of conveyer belts
In stock 
Price:
1620 UAH
Demountable connectors of K28 for joining of conveyer belts from 10 to 13 mm thick Are intended for joining of conveyer belts with the durability up to 1000 N/mm The K27, K28 type is design feature of mechanical connectors of the K20 series a way of connection of the mechanical hinge with the...
Group: Connectors for conveyor belts
Mechanical connectors of RShM for joining of conveyor tapes - an analog Vulcan 120/1600
In stock 
Price:
16.5 UAH
Set of the RShM 120/1600 mechanical butt connection an analog "Volcano" - the Circle 120/1600 Mechanical connectors for the loaded conveyer belts (production of crushed stone, extraction of clay, sand, production of concrete, building materials) - urgent joining of the conveyer belt -...
Group: Connectors for conveyor belts
Chevron T-shaped T50x70 for the shevronirovaniye of conveyer belts
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
239.83 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 225.72 UAH/kg.  - from 50 kg.
Rubber ledges (rifl, chevrons, rubber shovels) for shevronny conveyer belts The chevron T-shaped height is 50 mm width of the basis there are 70 mm Weight of running meter of the rubber chevron of T50x70 0,64 kg Hardness 60-65 on Shora And Chevrons are mounted...
Group: Chevrons for conveyor belts
Tapes of a yaytsesbor LT-100 LT-250 LT-300, Egg Bel
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
9.03 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 7.9 UAH/lm  - from 5000 lm
Tape for a yaytsesbor of LT-100, LT-250, LT-300 The conveyer belt of a yaytsesbor woven applications in industrial poultry farming for automatic gathering commodity egg (a tape of a yaytsesbor). The films of a yaytsesbor released now are made of modern materials and show high operational...
Group: Machines and equipment for poultry raising
B2 B3 B5 mechanical connectors of hinged type for the polymeric conveyor and technology tapes Sampla Belting
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
2257.24 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 2200.81 UAH/lm  - from 10 lm
Mechanical connectors of Sampla Belting conveyer belts Sampla demountable mechanical connectors from galvanized and stainless steel for connection of conveyor tapes of the light and food industry by means of rivets from 1,6 to 5,8 mm of ave. thick - in Italy. Reliable connection without special...
Group: Connectors for conveyor belts
MIND 1750.15 - 1200 demountable mechanical connectors for joining of conveyer belts
In stock 
Price from:
1000 UAH
Demountable connectors of RS MIND 1750.15 for joining of the loaded conveyer belts from 10 to 15 mm thick * * at a bigger thickness of a tape it is necessary to remove the top and/or lower rubber facings in the place of a joint Are intended for joining of conveyer belts with the durability up to...
Group: Connectors for conveyor belts
Connectors of K-28 of 800 mm TsENTROBELT set for joining of conveyer belts
In stock 
Price from:
1080 UAH
Set of mechanical connectors of K-28 for connection of conveyer belts 800 mm wide Wire brackets with a corrosion-resistant zinc coating K-28 type - a set of 8 cartridges on 200 mm - soyediniteliny core of K20 Demountable mechanical connectors of K-28 for joining of...
Group: Connectors for conveyor belts
Demountable mechanical connectors of K28 - 1200 for joining of conveyer belts
In stock 
Price:
1620 UAH
Demountable connectors of K28 for joining of conveyer   belts from 10 to 13 mm thick Are intended for joining of conveyer belts with the durability up to 1000 N/mm     The K27, K28 type is design feature of mechanical connectors of the K20 series a way of connection of the mechanical hinge with...
Group: Connectors for conveyor belts
Rifli T70x70 chevrons rubber shovels for the shevronirovaniye of conveyer belts
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
239.83 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 225.72 UAH/kg.  - from 50 kg.
Rubber ledges (rifl, chevrons, rubber shovels) for shevronny conveyer belts The chevron T-shaped height is 70 mm width of the basis there are 70 mm Weight of running meter of the rubber chevron of T70x70 0,79 kg Hardness 60-65 on Shora And Chevrons are mounted on the conveyer belt by method of...
Group: Chevrons for conveyor belts
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Konvejer Servis, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : Конвейер Сервис, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 2
Конвейер Сервис, ООО
+38 (098) 512-08-28
  • Конвейер Сервис, ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

РШМ-ПАТЧ набор для ремонта конвейерных лент механическими соединителями РШМ ЦЕНТРОБЕЛТ
В наличии 
Цена:
775 UAH
Конвейерную ленту значительно дешевле отремонтировать, чем заменить. Представляем решение для ремонта конвейерных лент - аварийный набор РШМ-ПАТЧ. Кто уже знаком с механическими соединителями "Вулкан" - оценили все преимущества соединителей РШМ Как отремонтировать конвейерную ленту? РШМ-ПАТЧ -...
Группа: Ленты конвейерные
Механические соединители РШМ - аналоги: стыковое соединение Вулкан Круг 120/1600, соединители ПВС-1, СТОК
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
15.71 UAH
Опт:
  • 12.57 UAH/шт  - от 10000 шт
Комплект механического стыкового соединения РШМ 120/1600 аналог "Вулкан"-Круг 120/1600 ООО "ЦЕНТРОБЕЛТ" ОДЕССА является производителем механических соединителей для нагруженных конвейерных лент (производство щебня, добыча глины, песка, производство бетона, стройматериалов) - срочная стыковка...
Группа: Соединители для конвейерных лент
Разъемные соединители К-27 - 1000 мм проволочные скобы для конвейерных лент ЦЕНТРОБЕЛТ
В наличии 
Цена:
1157.48 UAH
Конструктивной особенностью механических соединителей  серии К20 тип К-27, К-28 является способ соединения механического шарнира с конвейерной лентой - с помощью четырехжальных стальных проволочных скоб малого диаметра, соединенных между собой в полосы длиной 200 мм при помощи проволочных...
Группа: Соединители для конвейерных лент
Скобы К-28 разъемные соединители для стыковки конвейерных лент ЦЕНТРОБЕЛТ
В наличии 
Цена:
135 UAH
Комплект скоб К-28 для соединения конвейерных лент ЦЕНТРОБЕЛТ Проволочные скобы К-28 с антикоррозийным цинковым покрытием Тип К-28 - комплект 8 кассет по 200 мм - соединителиный стержень К20 Разъемные механические соединители К-28 для стыковки конвейерных лент толщиной от 10 до...
Группа: Соединители для конвейерных лент
Шарнирные соединители ШС УМ1750.15 для конвейерных лент - 1000 мм
В наличии 
Цена:
1376.33 UAH
Шаринирные соединители ШС УМ1750.15 для стыковки нагруженных конвейерных лент толщиной от 10 до 15 мм* *при большей толщине ленты необходимо в месте стыка снять верхние и/или нижние резиновые обкладки Предназначены для стыковки конвейерных лент прочностью до 1750 Н/мм. Монтаж с помощью молотка и...
Группа: Соединители для конвейерных лент
Cement SC 2000 1 кг черный
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
942.77 UAH
Опт:
  • 927.06 UAH/шт  - от 10 шт
Характеристики: Клей Cement SC 2000 REMA TIP TOP - гарантия надежных и прочных соединений и легкости применения. Двухкомпонентный клей используется совместно с 4% отвердителем и обладает отличными адгезионными свойствами. Тщательно сбалансированная основа и высокие стандарты качества обеспечивают...
Группа: Клеевые системы для конвейерных лент
Скобы К28 - 1200 мм соединители конвейерных лент
В наличии 
Цена:
1620 UAH
Разъемные соединители К28 для стыковки конвейерных лент толщиной от 10 до 13 мм Предназначены для стыковки конвейерных лент прочностью до 1000 Н/мм Конструктивной особенностью механических соединителей  серии К20 тип К27, К28 является способ...
Группа: Соединители для конвейерных лент
Механические соединители РШМ для стыковки транспортерных лент - аналог Вулкан 120/1600
В наличии 
Цена:
16.5 UAH
Комплект механического стыкового соединения РШМ 120/1600 аналог "Вулкан"-Круг 120/1600 Механические соединители для нагруженных конвейерных лент (производство щебня, добыча глины, песка, производство бетона, стройматериалов) - срочная стыковка конвейерной ленты - продольный порез - поперечный...
Группа: Соединители для конвейерных лент
Шеврон Т-образный Т50х70 для шевронирования конвейерных лент
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
267.12 UAH
Опт:
  • 251.4 UAH/кг  - от 50 кг
Резиновые выступы (рифли, шевроны, резиновые лопатки) для шевронных конвейерных лент Шеврон Т-образный высота 50 мм ширина основания 70 мм Вес погонного метра резинового шеврона Т50х70 0,64 кг Твердость 60-65 по Шору А Шевроны монтируются на конвейерную ленту методом холодной вулканизации при...
Группа: Шевроны для конвейерных лент
Ленты яйцесбора ЛТ-100 ЛТ-250 ЛТ-300, Egg Belt
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
10.06 UAH
Опт:
  • 8.8 UAH/мп  - от 5000 мп
Лента для яйцесбора ЛТ-100, ЛТ-250, ЛТ-300 Конвейерная лента яйцесбора тканая применения в промышленном птицеводстве для автоматического сбора товарного яица (ленты яйцесбора). Выпускаемые в настоящее время ленты яйцесбора изготовлены из современных материалов и демонстрируют высокие...
Группа: Ленты яйцесбора
B2 B3 B5 механические соединители шарнирного типа для полимерных транспортерных и технологических лент Sampla Belting
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
2514.05 UAH
Опт:
  • 2451.2 UAH/мп  - от 10 мп
Механические соединители конвейерных лент Sampla Belting Sampla разъемные механические соединители из оцинкованной и нержавеющей стали для соединения транспортерных лент легкой и пищевой промышленности при помощи заклепок толщиной от 1,6 до 5,8 мм пр.-во Италия. Надежное соединение без...
Группа: Соединители для конвейерных лент
УМ 1750.15 - 1200 разъемные механические соединители для стыковки конвейерных лент
В наличии 
Цена:
1157.48 UAH
Разъемные соединители РС УМ 1750.15 для стыковки нагруженных конвейерных лент толщиной от 10 до 15 мм* *при большей толщине ленты необходимо в месте стыка снять верхние и/или нижние резиновые обкладки Предназначены для стыковки конвейерных лент прочностью до 1750 Н/мм. Монтаж с помощью молотка и...
Группа: Соединители для конвейерных лент
Соединители К-28 800 мм комплект ЦЕНТРОБЕЛТ для стыковки конвейерных лент
В наличии 
Цена:
1101.07 UAH
Комплект механических соединителей К-28 для соединения конвейерных лент шириной 800 мм Проволочные скобы с антикоррозийным цинковым покрытием Тип К-28 - комплект 8 кассет по 200 мм - соединителиный стержень К20 Разъемные механические соединители К-28 для стыковки конвейерных лент толщиной от...
Группа: Соединители для конвейерных лент
Разъемные механические соединители К28 - 1200 для стыковки конвейерных лент
В наличии 
Цена:
1620 UAH
Разъемные соединители К28 для стыковки конвейерных лент толщиной от 10 до 13 мм Предназначены для стыковки конвейерных лент прочностью до 1000 Н/мм Конструктивной особенностью механических соединителей  серии К20 тип К27, К28 является способ соединения механического шарнира с конвейерной лентой -...
Группа: Соединители для конвейерных лент
Рифли шевроны Т70х70 резиновые лопатки для шевронирования конвейерных лент
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
267.12 UAH
Опт:
  • 251.4 UAH/кг  - от 50 кг
Резиновые выступы (рифли, шевроны, резиновые лопатки) для шевронных конвейерных лент Шеврон Т-образный высота 70 мм ширина основания 70 мм Вес погонного метра резинового шеврона Т70х70 0,79 кг Твердость 60-65 по Шору А Шевроны монтируются на конвейерную ленту...
Группа: Шевроны для конвейерных лент

Описание

Каталог товаров Конвейер Сервис, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги